Printmaking Prize 2021

Finalists & Winners Announced:

Jane Alexander I Zoe Anika I Emiko Artemis I Carol Constancon I Jenny Evans I Linda Galbraith I Maximilian Gosling I Caitlin Graham I Andrew Holmes I lisa Ellen Hughes I Damon Kowarsky I Wendy Lessick Bookatz I Aylsa McHugh I Kelly Pasmalidis I Hazel Roberts I Marta Romer I Darcy Shilton I Maggie Stein I Cleo Wilkinson I P J Wright

Waverley Woollahra Art School launched its inaugural Printmaking Prize in June 2021. Our Prize celebrates the world of printmaking from traditional to digital techniques. Entries were invited from printmakers who are established and emerging as well as cross-disciplinary artists exploring print media.

Prizes are non-acquisitive and include:

  • Traditional Print Prize: $1,000
  • Digital Print Prize: $1,000


  • Entries Open 18 June 2021
  • Entries Close 30 July 2021
  • Finalists announced 15 September 2021
  • Winners announced 22 September 2021

The Printmaking Prize is proudly supported by Woollahra Council and Derivan