Board Members

The Waverley Woollahra Art School Board is voted in by shareholders (members) of the cooperative at the annual general meeting in January.  Board meetings are held each month throughout the year.

The Board consists of seven representatives from WWAS tutors and students and community members from the business and arts sector.

2021 Board Members:

Prue Cancian – Chairperson

Steven James – Treasurer

Patricia Droga – Secretary

Amanda Doctor – WWAS Tutor

Robert Enemark – WWAS Student

Heidi Ahrens – WWAS Student

Graham Watson – WWAS Student

If you are interested in becoming a member, please contact the office for details here.